Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Organizational structure
of the Jagiellonian Library

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Organizational structure of the Jagiellonian Library

Legend:
OB - old building
NB - new building (entrance from Oleandry St. 3)

 

Director's Office

 

Director

Prof. Dr. Remigiusz Sapa, prof. UJ 

tel. +48 12 663-3554

OB r. 3

 


Deputy Director for Administration

Aleksandra Cieślar, MA

aleksandra.cieslar@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3561
OB r. 11

Deputy Director for Collections

Krzysztof Frankowicz, MA

krzysztof.k.frankowicz@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3560
OB r. 10

Deputy Director for Development

Tomasz Zacharski, M.Sc.Eng.

tomasz.zacharski@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3559
OB r. 8

Project Department​

projekty.bj@uj.edu.pl

Head

Małgorzata Mrożek-Buksa, MA

malgorzata.mrozek@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3495
tel. +48 12 663-3567
NB r. 108

Collection Development Department

grombj@uj.edu.pl

Head

Ewa Dąbrowska, MA

ewa.dabrowska@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 12 663-3505

OB  r. 26

 

Legal Deposit Section

Krystyna Tracz, MA

krystyna.tracz@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3502
OB  r. 14

Acquisitions Section

Ewa Borsuk, MA

ewa.amghar@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3507
OB  r. 24-26

Book Cataloguing Department

Head

Agata Pazdur-Bąk, MA

agata.pazdur@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 12 663-3580

NB  r. 117/119

 

Current Cataloguing Section

Monika Zębala, MA

monika.zebala@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3421
NB  r. 117

Retrospective Cataloguing Section

Anna Dusza-Bielenin, MA

anna.dusza-bielenin@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3424
NB  r. 113

Periodicals and Series Department

Head

Adam Tomaszkiewicz, MA

adam.tomaszkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 12 663-3310

OB r. 16

 

I-III Format Section

Bożena Komar, MA

bozena.komar@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3508
OB r. 17a

IV-V Format Section

Artur Kober, MA

artur.kober@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3548
OB r. 102

Collection Circulation and Reference Department

Head

Aleksandra Prokop-Kacprzak, MA

a.prokop-kacprzak@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 12 663-3575

OB r. 128

 

Lending Services Section

Katarzyna Topolska, MA

wypozyczalniabj@uj.edu.pl
katarzyna1.topolska@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3420, -3419, -3402
NB  hall

Reading Room Services Section

Aneta Giza, MA

aneta.giza@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3443
NB r. 1134

Reference Services Section

Marzanna Baś, MA

oinka@uj.edu.pl
marzanna.bas@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3453
NB r. 1133

Interlibrary Loan Section

Anna Tomaszkiewicz, MA

wmbbj@if.uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3579

Stock Rooms Department

Head

Katarzyna Furdyna, MA

katarzyna.furdyna@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 12 663-3456

 



Collection Storage Section

Wojciech Kutyba

wojciech.kutyba@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3578

Technical Processing Section

Dorota Michałek Górka

tel. +48 12 663-3531

Archival Copies Section

Piotr Tyka, MA

piotr.tyka@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3416

Automation Department

okbj@uj.edu.pl

Head

Tomasz Zacharski, M.Sc.Eng.

tomasz.zacharski@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3559
OB r. 8

Digital Resources Department

Head

Leszek Szafrański, PhD

l.szafranski@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 12 663-3589

OB r. 105

 

Audiovisual Materials Section

Agnieszka Wojak, MA

agnieszka.wojak@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3442
NB r. 1136

Section of Jagiellonian University Repository

Katarzyna Szczepaniec, MA

k.szczepaniec@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3589
OB r. 105

Section of Jagiellonian Digital Library

Anna Krzak, MA

ap.krzak@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3589
OB r. 105 

Special Collection Department

Head

Izabela Korczyńska, MA

izabela.korczynska@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 12 663-3449

NB r. 2129

 

Manuscripts Section

Elżbieta Knapek, PhD

bjmanus@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3519

Early Printed Books Section

Jacek Partyka, PhD

stardrbj@if.uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3586
OB r. 216

Prints and Maps Collection Section

Izabela Korczyńska, MA

grafbj@uj.edu.pl
kartbj@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3449
NB r. 2129

Music Collection Section

Michał Lewicki, PhD

ozm@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3469
NB r. 2108

Rare Publications and Ephemera Section

Beata Kurek, MA

rarabj@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3445
NB r. 2115

Technical Service

Head

Janusz Mika, M.Sc.Eng.

janusz.mika@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3400, -3408
NB r. 144

Conservation Department

Head

Robert Urbaniec, MA

ozzbj@uj.edu.pl

robert.urbaniec@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 12 663-3576

OB r. 129


Conservation Section

Aleksandra Szalla - Kleemann, MA

aleksandra.szalla-kleemann@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3415, -3414

Binding and Preservation Section

Sylwia Puchała, BA

sylwia.puchala@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3584
OB r. 013

Reprographics Section

Ludwik Węgiel, MA

repro.bj@uj.edu.pl
ludwik.wegiel@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3550, -3330, -3325
OB r. 44, 45, 50

The Paper Clinic

Robert Urbaniec, MA

tel. +48 12 663-34-91
tel. +48 12 663-34-92

Skontrum Section

Małgorzata Buda

malgorzata.buda@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-34-57 

Organization Department

Head

Aleksandra Cieślar, MA

aleksandra.cieslar@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 12 663-3561

OB r. 11

 

Library Office

Mon. - Fri., 8 - 15

tel. +48 12 663-3555
tel./fax +48 12 633-09-03
OB r. 4

Administrative Section

Head
Halina Stachowska, MA

halina.stachowska@uj.edu.pl
tel. + 48 12 663 3554
OB r. 3

Support Section

Head
Bogdan Celary, MA

bogdan.celary@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663 3568
OB r. 4

Cultural Events Section

Head
Małgorzata Kusak, MA

malgorzata.kusak@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3403, -3401
NB r. 139

Security Section

Dariusz Bylica, M.Sc.Eng.

dariusz.bylica@uj.edu.pl 

Editorial Board of the Jagiellonian Library Bulletin

Editorial Board Secretary

Ewa Valde-Nowak, MA

ewa.valde-nowak@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 12 663-3591
OB r. 5